Karate Tournament Central
Tournaments by Organization

North American Sport Karate Association   North American Sport Karate Association
NASKA Rated Events

Click Here

Tournament Date(s) Tournament Name & Information  
02/13/2016Jarrett Leiker`s 14th Annual KC Challenge (Kansas City, MO)
Bob Leiker (913) 432-2787 or bobleiker@amerikick.com
02/26/2016 - 02/28/2016Compete Nationals (Ontario, CD)
Mohamad Jahan-Vash (909) 860-6503 or compete.karate@gmail.com
03/05/2016American Sport Karate Championship ( Shawnee, KS)
David Clifton (913) 441-9999 or dclifton@askc.us
04/01/2016 - 04/02/201636th Annual Amerikick Internationals (Philadelphia, PA)
Bob Leiker (913) 432-2787 or bobleiker@amerikick.com
04/08/2016 - 04/10/2016Ocean State Grand Nationals (Warwick, RI)
Don & Christine Rodrigues (401) 737-2809 or drka111@aol.com
04/29/2016 - 04/30/2016Quebec City Open (Quebec City, CD)
David Bossinotte (418) 841-0213 or info@quebecopen.com
05/06/2016 - 05/07/2016Gator Nationals (Tampa, FL)
Charlie Lane (407) 701-7030 or CLane@Gator-Nationals.com
06/03/2016New England Open (Manchester, NH)
Joe Greenhalgh (401) 729-0844 or joe@gforcegear.com
06/17/2016 - 06/18/2016Battle of Atlanta (Atlanta, GA)
Greg Ruth (270) 780-0065 or thebattleofatlanta@gmail.com
07/08/2016US Open (Orlando, FL)
Mike McCoy & Mike Sawyer (352) 331-0260 or help@usopen-karate.com
08/05/2016Dixieland Nationals (Myrtle Beach , SC)
Dewey Earwood (803) 271-4646 or DEarwood@aol.com
08/12/2016 - 08/13/2016US Capital Classic/China Open (Washington, DC)
Dennis Brown (301) 336-7000 or info@uscapitolclassics.com
10/07/2016 - 10/08/2016Diamond Nationals (Bloomington, MN)
John Worley (763) 417-4190 or jworley@networkkarate.com
10/29/2016North Carolina Open (Raleigh, NC)
Trey Courtney (919) 985-9757 or trey@nckarateopen.com
11/11/2016 - 11/12/2016Pan American Nationals (Miami Beach, FL)
Manny Reyes, Sr. (305) 696-0099 or mannyreyessr@hotmail.com

Underlined Tournaments indicate events with a FULL ONLINE BROCHURE.
Non-Underlined Tournaments have Not submitted a brochure for internet access.

NOTE: This Organizational Event List ONLY Includes Tournaments and Competitions!

HOMEMartial Art Links

Contents Copyright ©2006 - Tsoft Software Products, Incorporated