Karate Tournament Central
Tournaments by Organization

Sport Karate International   Sport Karate International
SKI Rated Events

Click Here for Online Registration Information

Tournament Date(s) Tournament Name & Information  
06/25/201737th Battle of Chicago (Chicago, IL)
Larry Tankson (773) 684-8500 or ltankson@msn.com
07/??/2017Summer Blast (Hickory, NC)
Chris & Lauren Urcinola (828) 238-5769 or lauren.urcinola@yahoo.com
07/28/2017 - 07/29/201715th Battle of Champions (El Paso, TX)
Laco Villanueva (915) 727-3562 or alchemykarateacademy@live.com
08/12/201715th Slug Fest (New Orleans, LA)
Daphine Benoit (504) 416-3447 or daphmarie@hotmail.com
08/25/2017 - 08/26/201723rd Mountain View Open (Hickory, NC)
Doug Armstrong (828) 446-1477 or douglasarmstrong93@yahoo.com
09/01/2017Battle of the Samurai (Houston, TX)
Jose Velez (832) 646-1186 or velez3278@att.net
09/09/2017Rumble In The Dirt (Orangeburg, SC)
James & Ursula Bowman (803) 997-0852 or jbmartialarts@hotmail.com
09/29/2017 - 09/30/2017North Carolina Open (Raleigh, NC)
Trey Courtney (919) 985-9757 or trey@4kicksma.com
09/30/20172nd Annual Beach Brawl (Orange Beach, AL)
Chris Wheeles (251) 509-3353 or wheeleskarateacademy@gmail.com
10/07/201713o Nacional Potosino (City San Luis Potosi, MX)
Marco Polo Laguna 524448224257 or EMail institutosmpcenter@yahoo.com.mx
10/21/2017Western Canadian (Richmond, BC, CD)
Terry & Bill Hunter (604) 531-7353 or b-hunter@shaw.ca
03/10/201844th Universal Martial Arts Championships (Lancaster, SC)
Hanshi James E. White (803) 286-5155 or hanshi1234@yahoo.com
03/10/2018Louisiana State National Karate Championships (Baton Rouge, LA)
Robert A. Christy, Jr. (225) 229-0891 or RobertAChristyJr@Yahoo.com

Underlined Tournaments indicate events with a FULL ONLINE BROCHURE.
Non-Underlined Tournaments have Not submitted a brochure for internet access.

NOTE: This Organizational Event List ONLY Includes Tournaments and Competitions!

HOMEMartial Art Links

Contents Copyright ©2006 - Tsoft Software Products, Incorporated